Fernando Pardo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Swiss German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Guide de tourisme
  • Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Brewing and Rockin’
@brewnandoco

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling and knowing as much places and people including their cultures as I can!
Who travels gets to know the real world.

Interests

Well well a lot to tell but currently the table tennis practice and brewing are part of my permanent agenda

While traveling I like to learn about local ways of life, nature, sports and alternative music.

  • books
  • cooking
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • table tennis
  • languages
  • mountains
  • good food
  • brewing
  • live concerts

Music, Movies, and Books

Chill-out/Salsa/Cumbia/Hip-Hop/Reggae/World Music:

John Legend, Anarkia Tropical, Portavoz, Santana, Lou Reed, Willy Crook, The Beattles, Songhoy Blues, Nate Dogg, Stromae, The Weeknd, Sublime, Joe Arroyo, The Dandy Warhols, Chico Trujillo, Hortadoj, Danny Ocean, The Police, Philemon, Eliades Ochoa, L’Entourloop, Beauchamp, Cultura Profetica, Petit Biscuit, Babasonicos, The Mouse Outfit.....

Rock/Stoner/Progressive/Blues/Ska/Punk:

Tool, Black Sabbath, Radio Moscow, Graveyard, the Black Wizards. The Skints, Bryant Bjork, Agnostic Front, La Ruda, Violent Femmes, Left Lane Cruiser, ZZ Top, Orange Goblin, Piperrak, Down, Kyuss, Sin Dios, The Ganjas, Hielo Negro, Green Leaf 1000mods and moooooore

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding in Iquique (Chile),

Amazing trekking with local Berbers in Morocco.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to learn some Spanish or French I can give you a hand with some basic tips and local slangs

Always open to learn some languages, music preferences and all you want to share during your trip!

What I Can Share with Hosts

City tour in Geneva, Lausanne or Vevey, biking around the countryside (if the weather aloud us), good meal and if we have time why not a drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.