Fernando Pereyra's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

What can I say about me? Well. Let me tell you this... I'm a funny and reliable guy. Meet people and hear stories about different cultures and places is a pleasure for me.
I love dancing and play my guitar.
I love languages and I like so much cooking :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know people from different cultures and learn as many languages as I can. I love so much travelling and I think the best way to know a country is to know their people and their affairs

Interests

Me gusta bailar salsa y ritmos latinos. Toco la guitarra y un poco de piano. Amo hacer ejercicio y adoro comer jaja

  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • origami
  • music
  • classical music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • new experiences
  • español
  • learning english
  • cuban salsa
  • bachata dancing
  • futboll

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music. But I love salsa and bachata. I also love rock!

I've got many favourites movies suchs as "Amelie" "intouchables " "Truman Show", etc... many hahaha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best things I've done this year was sledging for the first time in Switzerland 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some delicious Argentinean dishes

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile. It’s free!