Ferran Montesinos

Vandellos i l'Hospitalet de l'Infant, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferran’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


I asked my best friends if they could define myself in a few words, and some of them told me things like: I'm a very good person, I'm funny, cheerful, dynamic, generous, youthful, sincere, friendly, curious, polite, prudent...
Others said less good things, but they are not relevant ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm entering in the incredible world of Couchsurfing!


I love traveling, sports and outdoor activities (like cycling, trekking, scuba diving, or simply walking along the shore of a beach or a river in good company).
I also have several cultural interests: literature, comics, music, museums, retrocomputing, "to improve my english" ... but hey, I'm not an expert in anyone... only user level ;)
Perhaps my main interest now is experience cultures different from mine, see how people live in other countries (not as a mere tourist visitor) ... see the daily life of people and places that surprise me, make me grow as a person or just to show me other realities different to mine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ferran’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups