Ophélie Ferreira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! What should I say about me ? haha I am a curious and happy person, I really like to travel and to meet new people. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I am looking for other travelling experiences. I want to meet local people in order to share, to walk, to talk together!

Interests

I really like to read, to walk, to party, to laugh! I can't write all I like, it would be too long.

  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • eating
  • wanderlust
  • laughing
  • hanging out

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm bilingual in french and portuguese. Of course if you want to, I can teach you some about this languages.

Of course I really would like to learn local languages, but I also would like to learn manual works!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share culture, languages, good mood and food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Togo

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile. It’s free!