Fevie PG's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fevie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Arabic (Gulf), Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Care giver
  • University Graduate
  • From Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I don't have a humour and I am not so funny. I can be so soft spoken but I am very open to conversations, a therapeutic listener who loves to hear stories and experiences from different backgrounds. Ambivert! Sometimes I like to be by myself only and sometimes be sociable. I like simple things in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to explore new places and experience it to the fullest. I want to see the world and what it can offer.
I am always amazed with the uniqueness of every city I visit. Im up meeting locals and see their local life and experiences. I believe in individual differences and uniqueness.

Interests

Doing recreational and fun activities, going to places, beach+pool+sun, photography,sightseeing, Good music.

  • photography
  • fitness
  • socializing
  • badminton
  • budget travel
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • local food
  • foodie
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • night walks
  • landscapes
  • trying new foods
  • day trips
  • mountain hiking
  • baking cakes

Music, Movies, and Books

classic pop Maroon5, Ed Sheeran, Romcom

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I help deliver tiny human beings.

Conquering my fear of heights by going on a zipline, the longest at RAK.

Gone to a bike ride In an isolated route in Riverstone SL

Hiking Valleys and climbing on a cliff In Cappadocia

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very open to learn new things. Teach and share you things related to my work and my culture. I can show you around places in Dxb whenever I get time from work

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories,experiences,conversations, good company. I can cook you some Filipino cuisine,wash the dish and help you with household chores. Basic first Aids. A good company!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Georgia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Philippines, Qatar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Fevie’s full profile.