Federico Bernabei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Imola (Italy)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I live in my world, I'm always thinking about new ideas in different fields: technologies, music, art ecc.
I grow up in a small village close to Bologna in Itay, than after one year as an Erasmus Student in Germany I ended up living every year in a different place.
I try to change the world for better - starting from myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been hosted in Poland, Germany, Estonia, Oman and I hosted some quite interesting people in Germany and Italy.

Interests

I like to do differents hobbies: I'm a guitar player, I do sometime scubadiving, I fly glider planes. I like to be in contact with the nature, I like hiking, climbing, skiing.
Chatting about science, coltures, languages, music, history... I couldnt care less about football
I would like to do kite surfing....

  • arts
  • flying
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • history
  • languages
  • science
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: British pop, indie-rock , hard rock, alternative rock (MUSE), rockabilly, metal, rock electronics, classical (Chopin), some italian musicians (DE ANDRE'), some amazing guitar players (GUTHRIE GOVAN & JASON BECKER).
I like to create my own music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some diving adventures in the Mediterranean see and in the Atlantic ocean, Some amazing flights with gliders.
Met some special people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Oman, Poland, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.