Filine Seele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bremen, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


describing the own personality - wow, that isn´t easy ;-)
most often I am very friendly, open minded and hopefully funny, interested in a lot of things (now I startet Hula Hoop and am really excited about it).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


For now I had only a lot of expirience at the hospitality club, on couchsurfing I am new. Hoping to make a lot of good Experiences :-)


I love to share time with friends, for example hula hoop wogether, cooking, talking laughing, making music, just startet to play clarinet, swimming, travelling, I enjoy to bike especially through nature, gardening (we have a community garden near Marburg), enjoying sun, see and nature...

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling through spain couchsurfing for weeks, it was a great experience, to meet so many nice and helpful people on this journey!
This fall on Ibiza, enjoying the nature and to get to know the island better!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach to hula hoop, to bake bread...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Showing you around in Marburg and the surrounding area, help you with things if you are new in town, go dancing or drink a beer or tea in one of the nice cafes and bars.
I live in a flat with two very nice women, we have a mobile bed for guests, but no extra room, so I have to ask them, if somebody want to visit us. Some times I can offer you my room, if one of my flatmates isn´t here, so than I sleep in hers.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Filine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups