Filip Jerga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filip’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Web Developer, Carmudi, Berlin
  • Technical University of Kosice
  • From Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Person Reading my profile (:

I am programmer by profession but not a nerd , hehe maybe sometimes little bit :D Currently I am working in Berlin but before I lived in Barcelona for few months. I am friendly, easygoing, smiley person who loves travelling and meeting people from different parts of world.

Something more about myself.

Climbiiiing everywhere :D I am really in love with climbing but I am doing also other kinds of sports like slackline walking which is also nice, but i would like to try one day highline. Other interest I love is playing guitar which is for my best way to relax, I also love horse riding, reading books, watching interesting movies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Short answer meeting people, share experience, have fun. enjoy life.

Interests

  • running
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • skateboarding
  • rock climbing
  • climbing
  • slacklining
  • swiming
  • horseriding
  • snowboard

Music, Movies, and Books

Mumfords and Sons, 30stm, Pink Floyd, Doors, Led Zeppelin, Muse , Queen, Jose Gonzales, Eddie Vedder, John Frusciante, I could continue forever :D I love all kind of music that sounds good to me, and make me feel good genre doesnt matter,

Movies/ Books: Lord of the rings ! (: aaaaand many others mostly Sci-fi, Fantasy literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed in Grand Canyon without rope.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lot of programming languages, guitar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everthing i know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Filip’s full profile. It’s free!