Filip Johansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filip’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Communication and development corporation for peace
  • From Ingatorp, Jonkoping County, Sweden
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Filip. And the Lady is Ty. We are just 2 really good friends that with curiosity traveling and discover the world together down south from Canada. Her country of origins. Im Swedish. We living our life in a tent and hitchhiking as far as we can go day by day. We do hips of hoola hop and slacklining on our free time in parks. If you are curious about it what it is. We gladly share it. Laughing the shit of ourselves is what makes uss go forward.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mainly because we love the people on the journey more than the journey itself. On couchsurfing we just tend to meet the kind of people we really like.

Interests

We do unusual sports like hoola hubs, fire staff, poi and slackline. We like all kind of special talent people having.

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently reading Game of Thrones. But we both are huge fan to the Dark Tower Serie. Movie series will be "Attack on Titans" and "Rick and Morty".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This journey, since we trying to go from A to B without spending a nickel. Live free, love and don't worry about

Teach, Learn, Share

Hoola hob, fire staff, poi toy, magic and slacklining. We are open minded to learn anything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good company, a curiosity of a child of their stories and to just share and live life, a good moment in other words.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Malaysia, Norway, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Filip’s full profile. It’s free!