Fotos de Filip

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Filip. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Law student
  • Jagiellonian University
  • De Stalowa Wola, Podkarpackie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey! My name is Filip and I'm 22 years old. I live and study in beautiful Kraków for 3 years. I consider myself as an open-minded and positive person. It's very hard for me to talk or write about myself so it's you who must get to know me :) I promise you won't be disappointed!
I like spending my free time with my friends and go some clubbing. I love to socialize and meet new people, enjoy a good dinner and a nice bottle of beer or wine.
To sum up, I'm always welcome to host you here in Kraków and show you my life here :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet new people and travel around the whole world :)


  • books
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • law
  • france
  • spanish

Música, películas y libros

Music: Mumfors and Sons, Disclousure, Flume, Years & Years, Sam Smith, The Dumplings, Crystal Castles and many, many more

Books: too many of them :D

Movies: Tom à la Ferme, En la gama de los grises

Algo increíble que he hecho

I'd rather speak about that more than write :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A lot of smile, long talks, and everything I know and own.

Países que he visitado

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Filip. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos