Filipe Tedim

Maia, Porto, Portugal

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filipe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Up to college.
  • From Porto, Portugal
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


To visit 20 countries in Europe!


I'm a pretty normal guy that just found how great traveling is. Although it's great, it's also costly and that's why I searched and found Couch Surfing.

Right now I'm 21 and in Erasmus in Poland, with the aim of visiting at least 20 countries in Europe.

I'm also a really social person that will, once I get back home, couch surf people as much as I can. I also like to hang out, and I really, really love beer! However I also like to know the places I'm going to and the people I meet so I think I can be a little bit of both sides: party and interests.


Well the things that I'm most interested on, are quite a lot. I like to know a little of everything really, but right now I'm studying Computer Science so my interests are around that and life.

What I mean is that I'm interested mainly in Digital Design/Multimedia and Programming, but also in travelling, knowing new places, experiencing, going out with friends, beers. Like I said, besides my degree I'm interested in pretty much everything!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen 1 meter away from me a person drinking a 0,5 L beer as fast as throwing it into the ground. I've also seen amazing places in Portugal!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Filipe’s full profile. It’s free!