Filippo Pipo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • PhD Structural Geology
  • Master Degree in Petroleum Geology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find myself in the infite world to.... understand !

ABOUT ME

I don't really know how to describe myself since I always try to do many different things....I am infinitely curious and so I just experiment everything I can!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a good question......I usually travel alone because I think that travel corresponds to find himself in the easier possible way...but someone can understand just if he share experiences with other people!! I mean that the experiences of others, could become your own inderectly experiences and so makes u the richest person in the entire world!! therefore I m here because I would like to learn from everybody (and see if i can teach something) !!!

Interests

Fortunatly I have a variety of interests beginning with my immortal love for RUGBY suddently followed by the enchantment for nature and hiking!!! the rest can be telled during a conversation with a good beer in one hand:) !!

  • books
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • rugby
  • languages
  • naturaleza
  • natural sciences
  • natural landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends...but usually i listen to folk, indie folk, classic-alternative-punk rock, dubstep, reggae, drum & bass, rap, hip-hop, bagpipe, classic. I read fantasy and travel diaries. Not a big fan of movies..mostly to get asleep

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I experimented amazing things and feelings but I m sure the best will come soon

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know if I could teach to someone, depend on what you want to learn....but yes I have to learn.
We can share really good craft beers :) our stories and..... who knows!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever u want!! i am open to every idea u will have!!! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo’s full profile.

My Groups