Logo orange

Filippo Zampinetti

Valdagno, Veneto, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • assident editor for markteing viral ...
  • fitful education - working in progress
  • From Vadagno Italia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

survive by myself

ABOUT ME

Szia,I'm Filippo ex student, I just finish to study at university of Bologna (I am an educational mistake) and I just start working for a company that makes viral video marketing.
I live in Valdagno with my family, I hope still not for long. Living a big hiperbolic transition period from student to worker.
I am easygoing but I like complicated people with their thicken stories.
If you want to know me more, write me or come to visit in Valdagno we would drink a BiancoRosso (If I am in town).

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing, hosting...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

meeting, hosting, surfing.....my most active period in CSing was in Erasmus in BCN, I knew a "monton" of people.

Interests

My hobbies are mountain, climbing, films, beach and parties with a lot of people.

I have other two big interests but that merge in one. The first is the relation between human and nature (I know something about permaculture ), and the second is from human and all about concern the technology (technology for me is all from a fork to A.I.). To satisfy my curiosity I studied anthropology at university, but it doesn't work, and I'm still searching a way to connect my interests.

Music, Movies & Books

Directors: Fellini, Leone, Bergman, Kubrik, Hitchcock, Tornatore, Tarantino, Allen, Almodovar, Chan-wook Park, Aronfosky, Ki-duk Kim, Herzog, Malik, Wim Wenders.....

Writers: Tiziano Terzani, Boris Pasternak, Claude Lévi-Strauss, Charles Bukowski, Borges, Pirandello, Gladwell, Boll, Kipling, Mo Yan....

Music: De andrè, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Skid Row, Primus, Jethro Tull, Prodigy, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Control Machete, Kalkbrenner, Buena Vista Social Club, Grammatik, Benjamin Clementine, Puscifer, Truce Clan .....

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian and some Italian cooking recipes, I'm almost a good cooker.
Moreover I can teach some of Spanish.

What I Can Share With Hosts

myself

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile