Фотографии пользователя Maddy Huzebutz

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Maddy. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Find my way.

ABOUT ME

I have been travelling a lot, couchsurfing, backpacking, working... by horse, by bike, by foot - and I am still living in Germany. I feel home in this country although my heart always longs to go some place else, I always come back.
I have travelled a lot in Germany as well, so I can give good advice on where to go, what to see, especially the outdoors. Don't hesitate to ask.

http://www.bewelcome.org/members/Findehase

PHILOSOPHY

Et kütt wie et kütt und et hät noch ever joot jegangen.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It's dificult to host at the moment. I live with my partner who is working a loooot. So he needs to rest those couple of hours he's got. Therefore I am not going to host party guests. But I always have an emergency couch, just bring good mood and a toothbrush.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good ones - meeting awesome people, talking, beeing amazed, finding friends.

Интересы

I love the outdoors, hiking, cycling, horsebackrinding, canoing - I am always up for something. I read a lot, all kinds of books but for the moment I am into crime novels from Joe Nesbo.
My partner is a chef, so I know about good food. But I don't like cooking for myself. So if you wanna come over we will prepare something.

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking

Музыка, кино и книги

My next books are:

- Fall of Giants, Ken Follet
- Winter of the World, Ken Follet
- Böser Wolf, Nele Neuhaus
- Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Rachel Joyce

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Costa Rica, Germany, Ireland, Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Maddy. Это бесплатно!