Фотографии пользователя Fine Belger

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Fine. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 25 Отзывs 16 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • studying life
  • a-level
  • Из Berlin
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

be happy, spread happiness and laugh

ABOUT ME

I'm a 24 year old german girl who lived all my life in berlin apart from two years where i lived in australia. i'm interested in things foreign to me, insightful people, flowers, nature, music, reading, dancing and laughing. i am enjoy life and the way i live.

PHILOSOPHY

"Further on up the road you're gonna read just what you sow"

"love, light and happiness"

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i like hosting and meeting new people from around the planet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

all my couchsurfering experience have be a lot of fun. I'm happy to be a part of it and i love the idea of sharing everything.
giving and taking brings sunshine in your life!

Интересы

naute, peolpe, places...

  • dancing
  • flowers
  • reading
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

the green planet..one of the movies where i didn´t fall asleep.

music: salmonella dub, mc xander, bombay bicycle club, yeasayer, angus and julia stone, devendra banhart, rolling stones, the strokes, metronemy, pupkulies & rebecca, balkan beat box...and i like to dance so i like dancable music....f.e. electronic music

i like books. lots of them.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

snorkling at the great barrier reef. listening to the sea and jsut enjoying the silence.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

the company nokia used to produce gumboots :D and berlin is the city with the second biggest turkish population....if you dont have much space in you're bedroom you can build an elevated bed 1.5m from the ceiling and have much more room for activities

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Italy, Malaysia, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Germany

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Fine. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы