Fiona Egloff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French, Indonesian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Erlinsbach, Aargau, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

take life by the good part.

if you are interested to stay in a trailer/caravan while traveling you are very welcome.
i love helping people out and showing them some beautiful places all over switzerland if i do not have already plans. i am sleeping and chilling since already two years in that trailer but i will move this summer maybe into a tent. the trailer is right now located in erlinsbach, aargau really close to aarau. so i am just a few days per week in erlinsbach. i am working two to three days on a farm in zürich and also temporary somewhere else. if you would like to know more about it, feel free to text me.
one love🌻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i am on couchsurfing because i believe that meeting interesting people can completely change the dynamic of a trip. i love the idea that people give up their space just to meet people and show them around or just to let them stay in their homes for free. it is such a cool concept and opens up opportunity to not only save lots of money but to meet cool likeminded people too.

Interests

  • concerts
  • walking
  • guitar
  • piano
  • reggae music
  • snowboarding
  • basketball
  • ukulele
  • nature
  • forest
  • dreadlocks
  • melodica

Music, Movies, and Books

reggae, dub, drum and bass, balkan, punk rock, ska. phenomden, ras muhamad and marcus gad are my favourit artists.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my trailer (another lifestyle as most people in switzerland), food, good conversations, warm shower, towels

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!