Fiona Lane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Danish, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! My name's Fiona and I am a student from Portland Oregon. I've just wrapped up four months in Denmark and am so excited to see some more of Europe. I'm a biology and art history major so I'd be happy to tell you about either! I'm up to try almost anything once and am ready for the next adventure!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling solo in Ireland and I'd love the opportunity to get to know new people!

Interests

I love:
-outdoor activities like hiking, cycling and kayaking.
-to bake (cookies and pie especially)!
-a fun night out, especially if it includes good conversation and beer

  • arts
  • beer
  • baking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • art history
  • biology
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Almost Famouse
Book: One Hundred Years of Solitude
Music: Neil Young

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with a pod of wild dolphins in Hawaii

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mad baking skills and my zeal for life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!