Fiona Naismith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I work for a small charity in a deprived part of London. ...
  • Masters "Sociology: Migration and Ethnic Studies" (Univer...
  • From Watlington, Oxfordshire - a very small town in the countryside
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I have been living in London since October (after finishing my masters in Amsterdam) and am slowly finding my feet in the big city. As always I am trying to save (which is near impossible in London) with the dream to go away travelling again soon! I joined couchsurfing when travelling on my own in South America for six months, 2 years ago, and met such wonderful people. Alongside work I am taking Spanish classes and would love to have the opportunity to practice more with Spanish speakers!

As I can't go away on a long adventure at the moment I am planning a couple of short trips in Europe over the summer and would love couch-surf again with locals and really get to know the places I visit!

ABOUT ME

I am very friendly, open, sociable, easy going, reliable, caring and always up for new experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couch surfed with two different amazing hosts whilst travelling in Brazil and loved the experience. It is so nice to be able to explore new places with people who actually live there and this made my trip so memorable.

Interests

I love exploring new places, photography, drawing, cycling, camping, trekking, laughing, a good dance and good music, chatting away for hours, writing, meeting new people and learning new things!

  • writing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • flying
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Sweden, Tanzania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!