Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French, Korean, Malay
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • System Engineer
  • Postgraduate in Information Technology
  • From Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Broaden my mind, sharing different culture and meeting new people

ABOUT ME

I am energetic, passionate, Adventurous , friendly, easy-going, spontaneous and respectful person. Love a challenge. I love my life and consider healthy person. Always do regular exercise and keep myself stay healthy and happy. Learning journey in my life is endless, recently I am learning French language since Aug 2010,pay lots of effort to brush up this language. I love French and always dream hope can stay in western country...I like meeting new people, exchanging stories about travels, learning new languages...I'm curious and i like discovering every new things

PHILOSOPHY

I love my life and consider optimistic people. Always look at the bright side. Life is too short and we need to appreciate what we have. Love your family & friends, people all over the world. I hate to see war, abuse, murder case, these are horrible case I never ever want to see.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Participate more activities held on CS, exchange culture between CS members.

Attended Annual International CS event to get know more ppl over the country.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

From worry & doubtful about CS until end up after my backpacker trip, I can't believe this Couch Surfing bring me lots full of returns, they gave me warm welcome heart, caring, love and joyful during my trip, this really inspire of me. I can deeply understand their culture and meet different people over the world, make my life wonderful and meaningful. I love CouchSurfing much!

Interests

Do regular exercise, traveling, learning, surfing, cooking and dancing.

But I don't like take alcohol because I have allergy in alcohol. I love hang around with friends sometimes but not always because I prefer have my own personal time to healing & relax myself.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have ever raised my hand helping orphanage to teach them how to use computer. I feel the world is beautiful when saw their innocent smile. I feel I am part of their family member when they are holding my hand and called me "sister".All of them are my brother & sister, we are family!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, South Korea, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Fion’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups