Anni Gale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • human
  • I learn from anyone and anything, and to teach those who ...
  • From Gloucester, MA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Currently exploring the Bay Area of California, I left the East Coast in search of places, people, ideas....things I haven't yet experienced. I am forever floating... enjoying the present, learning from the past and looking forward to the future. I have a great appreciation for feathers and honest food. I love to cook, and am always happy to exchange dinner for a place to sleep.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that we are all here to help each other. By contributing to others happiness, you will be certain to find your own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I signed up on couchsurfing to connect with people, regardless of whether or not they have a couch to offer me. I am here to share who I am with anyone who would like to meet me, and I look forward to meeting those who wish to share themselves with me. I just signed up on couchsurfing, so I don't have much experience yet. I don't have a couch to offer presently, but I'm always down for a walk if you're in the same area. I am excited to begin surfing to gain a better understanding of how things work so that I'll be prepared to host when I'm able.

Interests

Fire, Earth, Air, Water, Object Manipulation, Flowarts/spinning of any kind, making connections, exploring, adventuring, trees, stones, rocks, mountains, the ocean, orange juice, avacados, didgeridoo, stretching, breathing, laughing, dreaming, creating, loving, living.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • surfing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything, anything!

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's jam! I'm always excited to share what I've learned about flowarts (I spin rope dart, fans, hoop, poi and a flow wand), didgeridoo, jewelery making, cooking, life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Cook Islands, Honduras, Mexico, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni’s full profile. It’s free!