Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Uzbek; learning German, Turkish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Advisor
  • Intercultural Education
  • From Samarkand, Samarkand Province, Uzbekistan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I would say, I am open-minded, easy going, fun loving person. I love to meet people from different countries, cultures, to learn new things and share mine..

Interests

Like sport like jogging along the river, ping-pong, basketball.. listen good music, sometimes love rock and get dancing crazy))..

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like ska, classics, Jazz and sometimes rock..
Comedy movies, history and action.
Books of Paulo Coelho, Shantaram...

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach to cook).
A lot of interesting things.. To play Gitarre is the biggest wish to learn).
Share knowledge of beautiful places i have visited..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Egypt, France, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Fira’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups