TravelBrothers- Laurens  & Andreas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TravelBrothers- Laurens ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 66 references 57 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • bein in our element
  • yes
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To conquer the world...

ABOUT ME

See for yourself we're not into writing.

Laurens: I live in an historical building by the coast in an appartement with view on the sea, and am happy to let you surf on my couch when it fits me.
Andreas: Currently not able to host people.

We like to travel, learn and understand other cultures. We like good food, music, nature, animals, party's, navigate the canals of Bruges with a rubber boat and so many other things.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is amazing, and we enjoy it as much as we can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We like to meet people who can learn us new things. We see couchsurfing also as an opportunity to expand our knowledge and love and share our own wisdom.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We had many times the opportunity to sleep with some people we met during our trips. And many amazing experiences with couchurfers staying at our place.

Interests

Crafting Art, Knowledge, Exploring,
Learning, Understanding, Living, Peace ... so much more.
To boldly go where no man has ever gone before...
Ta tatata tatataaa tariatitatataataaa real life is face to face out there and not layed out on a fbk page.

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes we have several books and movies and music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Contemplate the stars in the Sahara desert miles away from all lights.
Flying high in the sky hanging by a few threads onderneath a canvas.

Teach, Learn, Share

Living is a gift. Embrace it and all!
pompoi'ism

What I Can Share with Hosts

Myself, my house and Bruges!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Gibraltar, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see TravelBrothers- Laurens ’s full profile.

My Groups