Flavia Mendonça's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flavia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Aircraft Product Develop Engineer
  • Production Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!!!
I'm an easy going person, mother of one daughter with 26. In my free time, I like to go out with friends, watch tv series, and I love making chocolate truffles, and some types of candy. This puppy in the main photo is Duke, my baby. I have a degree in Business Administration and Industrial Engineering, and work at a Multinational Company in the Aeronautical segment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I want to travel to meet local people, exchange cultural and gastronomic experiences, and make new friends, and to have a different experience on travelling too.
I will be happy to teach Portuguese to anyone who wants to learn it, and I would like to improve my English as well.

Interests

  • movies
  • beaches
  • travel
  • share
  • relax
  • learn
  • laugh
  • make friends
  • know new places
  • eat different foods

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My lovely daughter

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Portuguese, my culture
Learn: English, culture
Share: Gastronomic experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with Hosts my time to exchange experiences, my friendship, practice of language, some candy recipes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Ireland, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Flavia’s full profile.

My Groups