fleur delmas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see fleur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • educator
  • psychologie, sciences de l'éducation
  • From Grenoble, Auvergne Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I come from Montpellier (South of France) and I live on Grenoble. I also lived in Paris.
I'm passionate about music (metal), I play drums and I *love* nature (I think I could live in a hut in the mountain but I'm a little bit afraid about winter and drum takes place...!).

Sorry, I don't speak very very very very well english, but...It's ok if you understand until now :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi!
I'm new on "couchsurfing"...
I am here because I'll be from August 15 to 22 in Norway with a friend. We are looking for an accommodation for one night in Oslo and several nights in Bergen and to the fjords !.

We'll offer to our nice host : french wine or french chocolate or french cheese, or french cigarette (if you want?!). We'll give essentially our smile and gratitude! We're not complicated, like a chameleon, we'll adapt!.

I discover the "couchsurfing's concept", why not sometimes host some people!.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : BM BM BM
ohhh death metal!!!
BM BM BM BM BM
a little bit rock, electro....!

Movies : toooooooooo much!

Books : phylo, psycho, ethno, déliro....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A solex raid three weeks until hungary (Alps, Italy, Austria)...? We were 100 people, it was fantastic!.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Scotland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see fleur’s full profile. It’s free!