Fleur Demandt's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • I learn new things everyday and I am planning to do this ...
  • From Sittard, Limburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Fleur or flower any translation is fine with me. I started my travel journey, to wander, relax, learn new skills, new amazing people, new cultures and the beautiful nature of all the countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because it is a really cool way to get to know new people, learn about different cultures and to stay in a place where you are also surrounded by real people and not just the hotel staff. Also I would provide my future home for other people to surf on my couch.

Interests

Generally I live a healthy lifestyle with healthy food and looking after my body, mentally and physically. I like to travel and I love to discover beautiful new places and learn about different cultures. I like to meet new people and listen to their life story's, and also gain new wisdom out of their story's. I am really into learning new skills; at the moment I love to do free running(parcour), meditate, read, hula hooping, drawing, learning to play the guitar, doing handstands, walking and being in nature.

  • capoeira
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • jiu jitsu
  • beaches
  • nature
  • diving
  • outdoors
  • hula hooping
  • free running

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a whole bunch of different music genres, books and movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving! I love diving and the amazing under water world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everyone you meet is there for you to learn something new, this can be about anything.

Some skills I'm learning myself (you could join me of course) are hula hooping, acrobatics, free running and a whole bunch of other small stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur’s full profile. It’s free!