Fleur Durand-Smet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • right now: I'm an intern in Wuxi for 6 months, than flyin...
  • Studied philosophy and now switch to business in order to...
  • From Versailles/Paris_ France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering the world:)

ABOUT ME

Come from a family of 6 children, I am the oldest. I am therefore used to having a lot of people around me.
Just spent the past 6 months studying in Hong Kong and traveling quite a lot in Asia (Vietnam, Thailand, Yunnan, Philippines, etc..).
I love meeting new people and would really appreciate good company in Wuxi (where there are very few expats:))
I'm looking for fun people with good stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think it could be an interesting trip coming to Wuxi, discovering something else than just Shanghai/HK/Beijing.
Wuxi is close to Shanghai and very close to Suzhou, which is a beautiful town.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None, but I have friends in Shanghai that are currently hosts and that are having a really great time hosting people.

Interests

Love traveling, sports, good food, good drinks, good parties, reading.

  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent 3 months in Senegal 2 years ago (1/2 of the time for a Microfinance internship, other half in a local family in Kaolack and touring around Senegal by myself). Learned a lot from that trip.

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur’s full profile. It’s free!