Logo orange

Fleur's Groups

Fleur Pasquier

Villargondran, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • social educator
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel the world and let the world change you !

ABOUT ME

I am a french girl from a beautiful region of the Alps. I am a simple person, interested in many things. I am rather sensitive to the others, and nature. I can marvel at little things like a particular luminosity, a pretty stone, or a small clear stream : I am greedy of the small pleasures of life ! In the daily life, I am someone quiet, but always ready to go out, to move, and to party !
I think I am like a kaleidoscope, made of many pieces from people I have met, and things i have done, with ever-changing colors and reflects !

PHILOSOPHY

« Certes, un rêve de beignet, c’est un rêve, pas un beignet. Mais un rêve de voyage, c’est déjà un voyage. »
Marek Halter

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

participate to CS meetings, and sometimes have a drink with CSers in Grenoble. Then I stayed at CSers across europe when I travelled.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met people on CS meeting or for a drink in france, and then I travelled across europe for 3 month and stayed a lot at CSers, there were only interesting people and amazing exepriences !

Interests

I am half a nature-dweller, and half a city-dweller !
In a hand, I love the nature, and the moutain in particular because I live in. I like hiking, skiing, or building igloos !
And in the other hand, I appreciate the attractions of city life, like meeting people, go shopping, going out, have a drink or play cards with friends in terrace with the first sun rays of spring, go to see an exhibition...

I love cooking, any kind of food, I always try to discover new tastes, to improve, and to share the (good or less good !) result with my friends or family.
I also like DIY like knitting, sewing, or other manual activities.

Moreover, I couldn't leave without traveling. I mean travel from the smallest excursion near my place, to the big adventure to the other end of the planet ! I like everything in travel : to be disoriented, to discover new landscape, climates, cultures, customs, languages... and of course meet wonderful people ! I think when you are on travel, you are more curious, more open-minded, and more attentive to everything, people and details, and I love to feel this way !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french, and might be helpful with some italian. And I am ready to learn any languages !!!
Then I can give and take advices about cooking and baking, I love it !
I would love to discover new type of manual work, like handy craft.
And I have a few knowledge in natural plants or stones which I would like to share, but especially to improve !

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Brazil, Croatia, Finland, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Madagascar, Malta, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile