Fleur De Roeck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Artist
  • Bachelor Graphic Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an artist painter living in Antwerp. I'm travelling for two months around Spain and Portugal! I really want to meet new people and discover other ways of living :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I love the idea to meet and host people all over the world.


Art, music, photography, nature

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • walking
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • swimming
  • art history
  • nature
  • laughing
  • meeting new people
  • sun
  • discovering
  • landscapes
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Moonlight, The Shining, Murakami, Jan Wolkers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Selling a painting to a New York photographer!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French as I lived in France during 6 years and I can give you draw and painting classes!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an art freak and I also have a special music taste :-) I'm a good cook!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups