Logo orange

FLINTSTA

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FLINTSTA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Lao, Spanish, Thai
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Journalist
  • MA
  • From Moss Vale - a prize if you know where that is
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Climb more, work less

ABOUT ME

I love the outdoors, climbing, cycling, hiking, skiing and taking photos of it all. I'm also very passionate about social justice, and giving a shit about the world. I love original music of nearly all types, and am always grateful for the lend of a guitar.

Would be especially keen to have you surf if you've got your climbing gear and want to check out the crags. (currently, Arapiles, though it's a 5 hr drive away) My current house doesn't really have a couch, but I've got a thermarest if you get stuck.

PHILOSOPHY

be the change you want to see in the world.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Used to have a very active couch in Sydney and in Esperance.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In France, Spain and lots of guests in Sydney, Esperance

Interests

climbing, photography, music, guitar, travelling, lanugages, surfing, KITE surfing.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

climbed at In dian creek, utah. Lived in Laos, Trecked in Patagonia.

Teach, Learn, Share

open minded, thinkers, talkers, vegetarian coooks!

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Ghana, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada, Laos

Join Couchsurfing to see FLINTSTA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile