Philipp E.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • work hard, travel hard :)
  • Engineering and Project Management
  • From Demitz-Thumitz, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Philipp (not Flip Aus because this is only my facebook name) :)

My Girlfriend and I love to travel. We are interested in meeting new people and getting to know more about the country we are travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know some new people and learn from the about local interesting things :)

We stayed with a lot of Airbnbs to get to know more people from the countries. But then we heard about couchsurfing and the idea behind it. We thought it would be awesome to get to know more people in this way of travelling and staying at a place. Since we are both still students we definitely want to do couchsurfing a little bit because of the money but we are more interested in the people that share their homes.
We are both non-smokers so we won't bother you with that. But we also don't have problem staying with someone who is smoking. Maybe a chain smoker would be not to good for us. :P But we would get that managed, too. :)

Interests

Sports, travelling, hiking, animals and so on. :D

  • animals
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost everything :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling through Canada from east to west <3

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share our experiences with people who are interested in it. I don't know if we can teach something special but we think it is always good to learn and be learned. So that there is a balance between give and take. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I said we can share all our information we got and we can also share some good cooking recipes. Especially my girlfriend. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile. It’s free!