Florian B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Assistance coordinator for insurance
  • International Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Would like to discover all the countries of the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a French guy who loves travelling. I'm open-minded and quite curious. At the beginning I'm quite shy, but don't worry I can be extrovert.
Instagram : www.instagram.com/grof28

PHILOSOPHY

Travelling develop your spirit in various aspects.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had one in Denmark, Belgium, Italy and Brazil as a surfer and different times as a host, it was pretty cool !

Interests

Languages, travel, FOOD (love cooking and eating), music, cinema, architecture, sport

  • architecture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Pedro Almodóvar's movies, Invictus, some Hollywood blockbusters and a lot more...
About series : GoT, Sense 8, Breaking Bad, La Casa de Papel, Westworld, Vikings, The Last Kingdom, ...

Music : I prefer Electronic, R&B, Soul, Pop and Rap but can listen to everything if I like the sound.

Books : I don't really read so I don't have favourite books...but I like Gabriel García Márquez, Michael Connelly and some others too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ate a grasshopper in Thailand, not that much incredible but it was funny ! My Erasmus year of course was an incredible adventure.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French and how to do some pastry

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great couch, some tips, nice food

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.