Logo orange

Florence Fournier

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • homeless
  • the big school of life
  • From Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

freedom!

ABOUT ME

I'm very easy going, love to appreciate good moments, and to meet new people.
I am a party person, I have a love story with beer.
I'm into the underground culture, and anti-capitalism. I don't know wath I could say more about myself... I dont want to sell my self to you, so I guess you just have to take a chance and meet me :) I'm good company

PHILOSOPHY

If you want, you can!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Like a lot of people, I started using couchsurfing for travelling cheap, but really got into the experience. I am travelling at the moment so I participate by coming at your house and puting adventure into your every day life. I like CS for the human experience, I love to spend time with the hosts, and simply live good moments.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Finally I'm taking a few minutes to fill out my profile, but I've been travelling by CS for the last month or so. And didn't really understand the references stuff and all. But THE Experience itself is just awesome. I've had such a great time meating people everywhere. You never really know where you will be ending up, Am I gonna be sleeping on the floor in the living room or in a comfortable bed? What part of the city is this place at? Will i be getting along well with my host and partying with him/her till 7 in the morning or just visiting by my own and going back at the host's house to prepare dinner ?

I love it.

Interests

I have a lot of interests, mostly into the underground culture. I'm vegetarian, I love improvise cooking and my favorite ingredient is Srirasha hot sauce. I do photography since I was a child. Meeting nice people and have fun without doing anything complicated is one of my favorite activity.

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile