Fotos de Florian Geier

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Florian. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Network Engineer
  • Linnaeus University Växjö
  • De Olang, Italy
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Saving up and planing the next trip... :)

ABOUT ME

I would say I'm easy going and easy to talk to. I like helping people and I like to socialize. I like to invite friends, so my place will always be a place where people get together.
So friends and Family are very important for me,
Apart from that there is nothing I love more than traveling.
I play the guitar, enjoy snowboarding in the powder back home, running, swimming in lakes back home or the ocean, reading and cooking.

PHILOSOPHY

Most important thing in life is not about things or places, but about people you meet.

Intereses

I'm interested in different cultures, languages and habits.

  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • languages
  • lakes

Música, películas y libros

I mostly like rock music, but I'm very open minded.
Even though i hate TV, TV-shows are my thing, House MD, Chuck, Scrubs, Dexter, How I met your mother, Love it..

Algo increíble que he hecho

I guess the most amazing experience in my live that also changed my thinking the most was my year abroad in Australia. I got inspired to travel more, met some really good friends, opened my mind and enjoyed the fascinating nature there.

Otherwise my trip to Lapland was really really fascinating, the Aurora Borealis is one of the most impressive things i could experience in my life.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Cambodia, Estonia, Finland, France, Laos, Netherlands, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada, Italy, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Florian. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos