Logo orange

Chloe Cann

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Masters Student (Journalism)
  • Degree in IR with Spanish and Italian
  • From Norwich, England
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love spicy food. I'm a control freak - but at least I can admit it! I love taking naps. I like to think I've always been quite independent, even when I was I little I used to run off all the time so my mum put me in reigns to try and control me and I just laid flat on the floor - my first act of rebellion!
I've lived in England all my life and all my family are native English (which I HATE to admit!) but I've always been interested in Languages and travel.
I grew up in a nice city called Norwich where I went to state school and Sixth form and then decided to take a year out to travel and went to South America by myself for 7 months.
I've now finished uni, and I'm on the road once again!

Interests

Travelling, reading, learning different languages, eating out with friends, cooking, photography

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile