Flor Caballero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Commercial Assistant
  • Cabin crew
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I´m a person who likes to travel and get to know different cultures, ways of thinking and establishing new links with people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it seems to me a very interesting way to meet new people, share and practice the language I am studying

Interests

Intercambio cultural

  • intercambio cultural

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like music but I don't have preferences, I use this type of activity a lot to relax or while traveling.
I love read when im alone, or if i want to relax too. I think that they are things that i use us therapy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone!! It was an incredible experience that helped me to grow personally and develop permanently throughout my journey.

That experience helped me to maditate about many things that i had never thought or had not given them much importance.

It opened my mind and helped me to know myself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share the desire to meet new people, offer them good vibes and offer them hospitality if they need me wherever I am.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile.