Flor Depaula's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Santa Rosa, La Pampa, Argentina
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

IG: @florenciadepaula

Outgoing person, always happy to meet new people! Enjoyed outdoor activities, and going out at nights too. Pretty active and easygoing. Helping other and learning about them is one of my things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think is a great experience to know new people and their cultures from the inside !

Interests

New cultures and languages, work and experience tourism in all the ways possible

  • arts
  • crossfit
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • friends
  • going out
  • mindfullness

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all, I’ve no preferences but I move depends on my mood. I’m not a big reader because I preferred audiobooks, but I’ve read economy, psychology and self awareness mostly.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve competed on CrossFit and it was such an amazing experience! I lived in England and US as well

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to spend some time in the kitchen, cooking deli food (mostly healthy) or pastries, so if you’re interested on eating we will have a good time lol.
Enjoy music, dancing and karaoke.
I’m open to learn new skills and abilities!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, England, Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile.