Flor Monte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Waitress
  • Journalism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Florencia, i am 21 years old. I am from and i live in Argentina, i am studying to be journalist and i love travel. I want to have the experience of travelling with couchsurfing. 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that a journey with couchsurfing is different. I can practise english, meet new people from everywhere and enjoy different cultures 😁

Interests

  • dogs
  • photography
  • movies
  • sports
  • journalism
  • fun
  • family

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen pop music and reggeaton, but i don't have a preference.
I don't have a favourite movie but i can say that "The breakfast club" is one of the best movies ever.
And i like read books of romance and history!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An exchange to France!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share things that argentinans do here, like drinking Mate,.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share mi costumes, my lenguage!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile. It’s free!