Flora Sachot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Speech therapist
  • From Nantes, Loire-Atlantique, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Flora, I'm 25 yo and I live near Lille.
I like to travel, meet people, few years ago, I've used to use couchsurfing and welcome travelers and it was a very good experience.

So, now I want to try it again :)

I'm a speech therapy student since one years in Lille.
I love hangin out, watching movies, cooking, reading and having plants :)
Sometimes I draw and do yoga!

I'm vegan and I'd love to cook some vegan meals to share with you !

I think I'm kind, funny and curious !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet people and discover countries


  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • laughing
  • learning
  • hanging out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : The doors, Fleetwood Mac, Agnes Obel

Books: A rebours, Huysmans / Circé, Miller / Les liaisons dangereuses, Laclos

Movies : Raw / Midsommar / Beau is Afraid / Portrait de la jeune fille en feu

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first solo trip in Sicily ! Italy is amazing and it was very intense to travel by my own for the first time, I've proves many things to myself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Have a drink, cook, advices to discover Lille

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile.