Logo orange

Flor T

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student
  • Sociology Food Studies
  • From Montpellier (grandi)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel with a reflex in my hands!

ABOUT ME

I'would to travel and to know new place and people from this place. For cultural exchange. That's most important, because the travel is not a postcard.

PHILOSOPHY

I have imagination, but I think humour is really important.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very good!

Interests

I like photography. I'm interested in travel, concert, music (I dont play but I want learn Didgeridoo). I like discover music. I go to electronic parties or to know new concerts. Walking in natur is really fun too. I'm interrested in medicinal plant, but I don't know much... in alternatives therapies. I want learn more about alternative life...

Music, Movies & Books

Music : - to dance : electro, balkan, electro-swing, dubstep, drum n bass, progressive trance, fidget, reggae... - to chill : dub, chillout, ambient, soundtracks, chillstep, triphop... - to listen/dance : Chico Trujillo, Juana Fe, La rue kétanou, Yann Tiersen, Parov Stelar, Radiohead, Goran Grebovic, Mono und Nikitaman...

Film : 99fr, Miyasaki's movies, Fight Club, L'auberge espagnole, Good bye Lenin, Volem rien foutre al pais, Into the wild, Black cat white cat, Back to the future, 500 days of Summer, Pirates of the Carribean, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Little Miss Sunshine, Sen to Chihiro, Die Welle, and more...

Book : Pride and Prejudice ! Books from Isabel Allende, Tolkien...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Go alone by plane to Chile... 13 hours flying... and I'm really scared in plane!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : Languages? I'm bilingual, french and spanish.

Share : to cook, to drawn, to walk in natur, to make photography, to go to the festival, parties or concert...

Learn : capoeira, sing! music or what you propose!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile