Flora De Lucia

Pomigliano d'Arco, Campania, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning English, French, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Trying to make ends meet!
  • Bachelors Degree in Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm at a crossroads. Hope to stay there forever


My friends say that I'm a reliable person. I'm mannered, not nosey, BUT, if I like you, I'm very very curious and wholehearted.
I want that people I like be alway good and healty.
I hate things that appear different from what they really are.
I hate waste.
I spend my time thinking about love and happy endings.
I like reading about healthy nutrition.
I'm learning feet reflexology techniques.


I think I'm very relativistic but (maybe because of this) I try to keep firm some basic principles like honesty and respect.
I think it's important for everyone to know ones own true nature and think according to it.
I try not to let the experiences to turn me into a worse person.


Nothing really attracts me. Maybe post industrual landscapes do.
No, wait! To be honest there's something that I really love: potatoes, baked or fried.

Music, Movies, and Books

This is my last.fm profile:

I like art films, bad films, docu-films, shi-fi, anime.

I used to read a lot. Now I'm trying to fall in love again with reading after my university studies ended. Maybe I need to travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw a wonderful exibition about dinos fossils some years ago.
My first love kiss.
A chairlift trip when I was 4.
Yeah, I know, not big stuff but whatever :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to meet cooking lovers who could teach me something and love cooking together; young mothers (don't ask me why); people with a vegetable garden! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups