Fotos de Flor De Anseri

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 21 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Flor. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • Teacher of English
  • Teacher of English ISP JVG
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi! I'm from Argentina. I'm a quiet person who likes taking up new hobbies, meeting people, walking, learning new things, taking naps and as an Argentinian I love mate ( I also love coffee, by the way) I'm interested in learning foreign languages and trying international food!
I like going out during the day and also at night... I enjoy all sort of activities...

I'm a cat lover!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I enjoy traveling by myself. I've made a few trips on my own and with friends and I can tell the experience is totally rewarding. You get to interact with lots of people, to make new and sometimes long-lasting relationships.

But there comes a point when the solo experience feels imcomplete. So I would really love to share stories and welcome others into my journeys. I think you get to know the country you're visiting much better when you stay with locals

Intereses

languages, food, literature, linguistics

  • cats
  • culture
  • literature
  • dining
  • coffee
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • going out

Música, películas y libros

Radiohead, Coldplay

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've climbed a mountain in Córdoba, Argentina

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My language, some of the Argentine culture, some dulce de leche, mate

Países que he visitado

Brazil, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Flor. ¡Es gratis!