Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FLORE’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I finished my studies, I love my work and traveling too ,...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Understand others and understand the world, traveling and meeting peoples


I'm a mother now: it's something wonderful I discover! And it's also a kind of travel...
I work for myself, i'm craftswoman in leather business.
I have my own workshop near the house (at Limogne en querçy).Before I made some turism and Sustainable Development studies.
I also worked for two years on farms in France,and argentina and discover a lot of places in France but also in others parts of europe (i try to discover the more countries i can,discovering the world and people is very important for me)
I like people and discover the diferent way of life, i like nature and walking, riding horse.
i like music very much, il like to song even if mi voice is not so beautiful
I like speaking english or spanish with strangers and i like to speak about my country or the places i had visited.
I like having fun.
I like cooking and eating.
I like gardening
I like be Happy!


I like having philosophical discussions (but it's a bit dificult in english and spanish)
I think that everything is magic when you believe in.
I think that life must be live with a full of respect for other people and nature, with respect for life itself.
I think that it's moving and being open mind that you discover more things, real meaning of life.
I feel free when i can be where i want ,with people who undersand me.
I think that even if i can't change the world i can move my own world, and make happiness my way of life...i try!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to receive people in my house, where i live with Merlin my husband and Alaric our baby! I'ts a beautiful place and i'm sure you only could LOVE this!
I can give you some advices to visit and discover wonderful and wild places i visited...
I will be happy to meet you, and having fun, taking a drink,talking about things of life, about trips or what you want, helping you like i could...
Making world better for a moment, with people open minded!


We host a few person here with CS(it's not a big city there) but it was always goods experiences, and I would like more!! hihi!
But there is often people at home, friends who came to visit us, to take a quiet time, to work with me, or to gardening with Merlin, to exchange ...
I was host in Buenos aires, in Bruxelle too ... and my sister also is an host and was hosted in couch surfing...
We ever have had a place for people travelling, and for the "unknow"...Always it was good experiences to be so "opened"


Cinema,Music,Nature,Theater (playing), hiking, gardening, literature, festivals, parties,to cook, traveling,
i also like driving, it can be strange but i like to take a car ,take a truck and drive straight ahead!

  • arts
  • literature
  • theater
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

London Grammar, thiefaine, Alela diane, patrick watson, Nirvana, brassens...Rodrigo y gabriela,festiv music,Kusturica
Film by tim burton, the dead man jim jarmish, Jeunet, Into the Wild, Sean Penn, tarantino
Books by Amelie Nothomb, Beaudelaire, unknowns persons make wonderful books, songs, films too!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Istanbul is a fantastic place...i also love the sahara, but i don't stay a long time there.
I love so much Praha.
I love France because of...wine! No, it's a joke! ;-)
Or yes i like wine, but i prefer a good beer from Belgium! I love france for the landscapes varieties
In love with wilds places, naturals places... snowfull landscapes
In love with Quebec, Canada and would like to visit north of united states
Would like to experiment orient express or transylvanian adventures!

Teach, Learn, Share

the french language, theater, cookink simple food or cheesecakes or french specialities, gardening, art, leather work of course ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Estonia, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see FLORE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups