Florence B.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Médiateur scientifique
  • Ecole d'ingénieur Agrocampus (erasmus Valencia)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open minded, happy and proud to be in life to discover the world and grow day after day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Glad to meet other people from all over the world in order to be aware that we always learn more together . I also want my twins understand that conviction.

Interests

  • rabbits
  • theater
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • seafood
  • walking
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • rivers
  • mountains
  • food
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • nature
  • fun
  • laughing
  • learning languages
  • people
  • sea
  • biking
  • learning new things
  • conversation
  • museums
  • foreign languages
  • gardens
  • discovering new places
  • french food
  • spanish language
  • nature walks
  • walking in nature
  • swimming in the sea
  • waking

Music, Movies, and Books

Clara Luciani, Doors, Dido, Keep the use, Jeanne Aded, Mylène Farmer, Queen, U2, M, Polnareff, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Yann Tiersen, Thomas Fersen, Vanessa Paradis, The Week-end, Lady gaga, Amy Whinehouse, Adèle, Émilie Simon, Muse, ABBA, The Temptation, Mécano, Vianney, Grand corps malade, Georges Brassens, Eurythmics, Louise Attaque, Ruda Salska, David Guetta, Martin Solveig, Bob Marley, Bob Sinclar, Jain, Dire Straits, Aretha Franklin, The Doors, …..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first music festival with my sister last summer (Escales Festival France/St nazaire 2023).
The fun of Eramus students in Valencia (Espana) during my studies of agronomy.
Lucky the day I saw an ermine for the first time with my daughter

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share time with people who like people and relationship, whatever his(her) nationality, his(her) mother country, his(her) life story, ….. but always with Kindness and Care.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Learn about his(her) culture, langage, habbits, hobbies…. and take him(her) for a walk in Angers City and around to visit and have fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence’s full profile.

My Groups