Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Speech therapist
  • From Mons
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet a lot of people, have a good time


After my study, it was important for me to travel around the world and meet others people with others culture. I'm travelling during 6 month. I started with San Francisco for some english courses. My second trip is Australia. During one month I was a volunteer for CVA (conservation volunteering Australia). I worked for the protection of the environment in Australia. My last destination is Thailand. Im gonna do volunteering in a school and in a sanctuary for elephants


No stress

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Couchsurfing events
Road trip with other couchsurfers


Meet a lot of people, go dancing, just have fun with friends
Books, Zumba, TV series

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • environment
  • zumba
  • tv
  • traveling
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : les cowboys fringants, franz ferdinand, puggy, music to dance,...
Books: so much books I like
Movies: the note book, pride and prejudice, the pianist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So much beautiful landscapes i have seen since I'm travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence’s full profile. It’s free!