Florence  Brygo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 23 and live in Lille. I both study international business and works at Carrefour. Always motivated for spending time with my friends and my family or for doing sport !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meeting couchsurfers is very enjoyable for me, it is an enriching experience. I like travelling and meeting some couch, it always makes my trip awesome !

Now, it's time for me to host people !

Interests

- sports
-cooking
- travelling
- reading
- visiting
- discovering new cultures
- meeting people
- being involved in some organizations
- having time with my family and my friends
- what else ? we should meet, drink a beer and share more about our hobbies

Music, Movies, and Books

Music

Parov Stelar makes me such in a good mood ! Can listen all the day :) Also Caravan Palace, Bonobo, Panama, Ratatat...

Movies

Really like going to cinema and watching lots of movies, but I have preference over watching biopics.

Books

Summer time is my reading time !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived one year in Istanbul, best city ever !!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking and sharing a meal / a drink and having fun in Lille !

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence ’s full profile. It’s free!