Florence Lessard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveler
  • No education listed
  • From Québec City, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Three years ago I stop my study and begin to travel. I wanted to forget about the routine of school and the life at home. I wanted to be more present, live day by day, have fun and meet a lot of new people. I wanted to open my mind. I think that I've come a long way. Since this decision been made, I traveled in 10 different countries. And I'm much more open mind.
Now, I'm going to spend the next 6 months in New Zealand with a Working holiday visa. It's the first time I will travel like that and I'm very excited!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meat local people , share experience, travel differently!

Interests

Camping, trekking, traveling.
What else? It's been two summer that I have an organic garden, and I love that. I love the feeling you have when you collect the vegetable that you've work all the summer for. And It's so much better than the vegetable at the grocery store.
I love cooking and eating. It's always a big part of my travel.

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • camping
  • volleyball
  • nature
  • trekking
  • tramping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking in Nepal, Tramping in New Zealand

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice story, good moments!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Laos, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence’s full profile. It’s free!