florencia Ialorenzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see florencia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Entrepreneur
  • university completed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello, I´m Florencia, I´m living in Argentina.
I´d like to meet people, going to a cultural/ artistic event, going to a bookstore, going to a park...

---

Hola, mi nombre es Florencia, vivo en Argentina.
Me gustaría conocer gente, ir a eventos artísticos/ culturales, ir a librerías, parques...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´d like meeting people, discovering different cultures.

Interests

  • movies
  • music
  • travel
  • art
  • fun
  • meeting new people
  • meeting friends
  • house party

Music, Movies, and Books

I like r&b, trip hop, rock, pop, punk rock, indie, dance, darkwave.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bizarre things xD

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach spanish and english.
My level of italian is intermediate.
I´d like to listen experiences, sharing experiences, things, etcs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good time, good vibes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Cuba, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see florencia’s full profile.

My Groups