Florian Cohausz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Social Worker
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Gerlingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Grew up near Stuttgart, Germany and haven't seen much of the world yet. This is what I want to change.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of staying at a local host instead of going to a hotel. Like this you can see how people live at that place, learn much more about different mindsets and cultures.

Interests

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • music
  • metal music
  • computer games
  • bmx

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Metal and all of its subgenres but I am also open for Hip-Hop, Techno, Reggae or any other Style of Music.
I'm open for any kind of movies.
When it's for books I like the "Metro 2033" Series or political/historic books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crossed half of germany by bike.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, if there is anything you might want me to bring from Germany - just tell me ;)
I am also interested to help in the House with things like cooking and stuff that might give me a deeper look inside the everyday live of locals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.