Florian Rolli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Travelling
  • Business, marketing and negociation diploma
  • From Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello fellow Couchsurfers, I am from Switzerland and I am currently in Australia, I plan to do a roadtrip around when I have the possibility to do so. I spent one year in New Zealand and it was absolutely stunning ! I loved the people there and the beautiful nature, I think Aussie has a lot of surprises awaiting for me and I can't wait to discover it all ! I plan to travel for several years, going all the way to Japan, visiting the countries on the way and then travel across Asia and Indonesia.
I am getting along with pretty much everybody, I am tidy and respectful and I like to care after people !
Can't wait to meet you guys

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am one of many travelers around the world and I love this amazing concept of helping one another in the simpliest way possible. Meet a lot of different people and have the opportunity to exchange cultures is one of the thing I love the most about travelling, I think every person using this app is in the same mindset and it is what makes it beautiful !


I kinda have interests in everything, I am discovering a lot of things every day and I can't wait for tomorrow to discover some more !

  • traveling
  • music
  • astronomy
  • sharing
  • sarcasm
  • critical thinking
  • good vibes
  • puns

Music, Movies, and Books

I have preferences about meaningful music with deep lyrics and relaxing music without lyrics. I enjoy to listen to rap, R&B, country, classic, rock, pretty much all kind of music. I am not really a books and movies person, but I highly consider the option to get to read more in the future.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Celebrating christmas with a Muslim family ! All the beautiful hikes in NZ, bungee and skydive soon

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some French and share my culture of France and Switzerland. I can as well spread smile anywhere I go :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am an healthy male with a H24 banana smile on the face, I'll be happy to help you in your housework if you have any and to do fun things in the city with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!