Florian Michelutti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Communication
  • From Mulhouse, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ! I am a friendly French traveler, currently backpacking in Norway, Sweden. Always up to meet new people to hang out with :) I do a lot of woofing/Workaway.
Born and raised in Mulhouse, Alsace (France), I lived several years in Strasbourg.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet local people and backpacker from all the world !

Interests

Traveling, climbing, photography, seeing nature and landscape, reading, meditation, social networking, swimming, animal care, playing cards and games...

What I wish to do one day : whale watching ?

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot, different style of books : permaculture, self-sufficient lifestyle, personal development, biography, literature, design history...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving and climbing volcanos in Indonesia

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English, e anche voglio migliorare il mio italiano !
I can teach some french in exchange ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Goods moments, nice meals or a beer in your favorite bar :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

My Groups